Last Updated on July 1, 2020


我们尊重您的隐私,并在此隐私政策中解释我们如何收集、使用、存储或共享您的信息。我们强烈建议您仔细阅读本隐私政策。本隐私政策适用于您使用ipv4mall.com(“网站”)以及通过本网站提供的所有服务。未阅读我们的隐私政策,并不成为不承担本隐私政策中提及的责任的理由。在提供服务后,我们可以随时修改此隐私权政策,但我们至少会提前14天通知相关修改。

定义:

“您”,“您的”和“用户”是指访问或使用本网站或IPv4Mall服务的任何人。
“IPv4Mall服务”是指IPv4商城提供的所有服务,包括网站以及通过本网站提供的任何服务。
“信息”或“用户信息”包括我们根据本隐私政策收集的本网站用户和IPv4Mall服务的用户个人和非个人信息。
“GDPR”是指由欧盟制定的通用数据保护法规,您可以在以下链接处阅读:
这里

儿童隐私:

Mall了解未成年人隐私的重要性。本网站不是为未成年人的使用开发的。当用户访问和使用本网站的任何内容时,我们的系统都会收集其信息。我们不会单独跟踪任何用户,并且不会从未成年人访问和使用本网站的过程中收集他们的信息。本网站的设计仅供成人用户使用。如果您有任何证据证明有未成年人使用过此网站,并将其信息提供给了IPv4Mall,我们建议您通知我们。我们将从我们的存储设备中永久删除其信息。我们对任何未成年人使用本网站或假装成年人创建用户帐户概不负责。

用户信息:

在使用本网站和IPv4Mall服务时,您向我们提供的信息和我们从您那里收集到的信息如下:

  • 你的全名
  • 您的地址
  • 您的手机和座机号码
  • 您的电子邮箱
  • 您的信用卡号
  • 您的信用卡到期日

当您成为我们的客户时,我们可能会要求您参与调查和市场研究,其中您可能必须提供其他个人信息,例如

  • 您的爱好或特殊兴趣
  • 您的性别
  • 你的年龄
  • 任何其他人口统计信息或偏好

如果您需要我们客户支持部门的技术支持,那么我们可能会要求您向我们提供有关您的系统的一些技术信息,以便我们能够更好地解决您的问题。我们可能需要的信息包括:

  • 操作系统名称
  • 系统升级的程度
  • 正在使用的软件程序
  • 有关您的网络连接的详细信息
  • 其他相关技术信息

当您访问我们的网站时,我们还将抓取一些您的某些行为的详细信息,以便我们提供更好的服务,并更好地满足您的需求。我们可能收集的信息包括;

  • 您的IP地址
  • 您从何处开始访问我们的网站的
  • 访问的时间和持续时间
  • 您在网站的各个页面上花费的时间

我们会在您的系统上放置一个cookie文件,以便我们能够在您每次返回我们网站时对你进行识别。该cookie文件可能与我们在数据库中拥有的您的个人信息有关。

信息收集与处理:

作为服务提供商,IPv4Mall收集、使用、存储、共享和披露您的信息,用以提供IPv4Mall服务。IPv4Mall信息将仅用于提供IPv4Mall服务。IPv4Mall服务存储并使用用户信息,以实现IPv4Mall能够让您用通过此网站创建用户帐户,并且在您每次登录时对您进行身份验证,并可明确标识用户以跟踪您对IPv4Mall 服务的使用、保留用户记录、维护我们的系统安全、编译统计数据、收集位置数据、执行我们的政策和用户协议以及适用法律、了解用户体验并分析用户偏好,并向用户显示自定义内容。
如果任何用户未提供其用户信息,则他们将无法创建用户帐户。但是,此类用户无需创建用户帐户也可访问此网站,并查看可公开访问的内容。如果任何人访问此网站,我们都会收集IP地址以及其浏览器网站的历史记录。
我们有时可能会处理用户信息并将其透露给有关当局,以保护IPv4Mall或任何第三方的合法商业利益,包括但不限于检查和举报欺诈或违法行为。

支付信息:

在创建用户帐户时,我们要求您向我们提供您的信用卡号及其有效期。当用户为IPv4Mall服务付费时,您应该根据行业标准通过安全的通信渠道向第三方支付处理方提供某些付款相关的详细信息。在任何情况下,IPv4Mall都不会存储或处理您的付款详细信息,比如任何密码。用户使用指定表格输入的任何付款信息都将直接传输到第三方支付处理方。

信息收集方法:

在创建用户帐户时,您的大部分信息都是由您使用的在线表格提供的。此外,IPv4Mall使用技术途径来获取和收集您的信息,例如cookie、网络信标和其他技术。

此外,IPv4Mall会自动收集您的IP地址、登录活动、浏览历史记录、用户首选项、页面到页面的导航历史记录以及有关设备和计算机的技术信息。

信息披露和处理:

IPv4Mall仅在需要了解的基础上使用、处理、共享和披露您的信息。在日常业务流程中,我们将通过系统使用和处理您的信息。但是,在某些情况下,IPv4Mall可能需要单独使用和处理您的信息。在这种情况下,IPv4Mall仅允许受有效协议(即保密协议)相关法律约束的受信任的员工访问和处理您的信息。
对于加拿大法律适用的合理要求,或者当IPv4Mall认为适当披露您的信息以检验欺诈或非法活动以保护我们的合法商业利益时,IPv4Mall会将您的信息透露给任何第三方。在以下提供的范围内,IPv4Mall不会与任何第三方共享、转让、出售或出租您的信息。

信息范围:

本隐私政策适用于我们在提供IPv4Mall服务过程中收集的您的信息,并不适用于用户通过本网站可公开获得或可以访问的任何信息(即公开可见的评价、评论等)。IPv4Mall完全对可公开访问的所有信息负责。

对您的信息的使用:

我们将您的信息用于以下目的

  • 为您提供技术和其他类型的支持
  • 管理您的付款和账单
  • 定期与您联系以提供特别优惠、促销代码、折扣和其他此类促销优惠
  • 从第三方发送类似的促销活动信息给您。但是,您的个人信息不会与任何第三方共享。您可以按照电子邮件中提供的说明,选择退订所有包含促销活动信息的电子邮件。
  • 尽一切可能改善我们的服务和营销工作。这意味着我们可以利用您对我们调查和研究的参与来微调或创建新的营销策略和服务。

信息披露:

我们致力于保护您的个人隐私,这就是为什么我们不会与任何第三方共享您的个人信息的原因。但是,一些相关法律迫使我们做出以下例外。

  • 信息将与监管部门和执法部门共享
  • 在涉及本公司收购的情况下将提供信息
  • 可以与向我们提供补充服务的第三方承包商共享信息,前提是他们的隐私惯例符合我们的隐私政策。
  • 为了保护或执行IPv4Mall权利或其他权利的时候,可以在必要时共享信息

根据本隐私政策,我们不会与任何第三方共享您的个人和可识别信息。但是,我们可能会共享从我们的市场研究和调查中获得的统计信息。如果共享数据,将以汇总的形式使用而不是单独使用。

Cookie的使用情况?

Cookie文件是不占空间的简单无害的纯文本文件。我们放置在您的计算机上的cookie文件将在您返回我们的网站时,帮助我们识别您的身份。Cookie文件包含您的浏览器特有的字母数字代码,这些信息将使我们能够更好地满足您的需求,并在您访问我们的网站时不断改进我们的服务。

安全、存储和转让:

本网站由我们位于荷兰的设施托管和运营,并受荷兰法律约束。荷兰数据保护法提供严格的数据保护,该保护实质上等同或严于利加拿大的适用法律提供的保护。网站的托管服务器由第三方提供商拥有和控制。该第三方提供商仅在存储所必需的范围内使用您的信息,而不会出于任何其他目的处理、使用和转让您的信息。

如在任何阶段IPv4Mall需要将您的信息从一个第三方提供商转移到另一个提供商,甚至从一个司法管辖区转移到另一个司法管辖区,该转移均不得转移到法律对您的信息提供的保护程度低于加拿大的任何司法管辖区。如果您从EEC成员国和/或作为其居民访问本网站,则根据欧盟制定的数据保护法(例如通用数据保护条例GDPR),您将享有其规定的特殊权利或特权。

IPv4Mall将竭尽全力采用符合行业标准的基于物理、管理和技术的措施与实施,以保护您的信息免遭任何非法和未经授权的访问、破坏、泄露、滥用、更改、盗窃、破坏、复制或处理(“非法访问” ”)。但是,通过互联网传输、处理和存储数据并不总是百分之百安全的。IPv4Mall无法保证IPv4Mall是完全安全的。如果在任何阶段,任何第三方对您的信息进行非法访问或意外遗漏,请知悉IPv4Mall对任何此类非法访问造成的任何损失或损害不承担任何法律责任。对IPv4Mall网站和服务的使用的前提是您完全了解并同意需要承担的风险。

只要IPv4Mall为您提供服务的合理需要,就会保留您提供给IPv4Mall的信息;或者只要您取消用户帐户或请求IPv4Mall(如下所述),IPv4Mall就会从系统中删除您的信息。

GDPR和EEA用户权利:

GDPR要求IPV4Mall出于合法目的使用您的信息。IPv4Mall将仅出于GDPR认可的合法目的使用您的信息。
如果您是EEA成员国的居民或公民(“ EEA用户”),则可以行使GDPR(欧盟指令2016/679)和其他适用法律规定的任何权利和酌处权。根据GDPR,作为来自EEA成员国的用户,您可以:

a. 访问您的信息;

b. 纠正您的信息;

c. 删除您的信息;

d. 将您的信息从IPv4Mall转移到您可以书面指定的其他服务提供商或实体;

e. 要求我们向您提供有关IPv4Mall如何使用您的信息的详细信息;

f. 要求IPv4Mall停止使用您的信息;和

g.撤消您在注册时或以其他方式同意提供信息给我们的决定。该撤销并不意味着撤销从一开始的同意决定。

来自EEA成员国的用户可以随时与我们联系提出任何查询或请求。Mr. Michael将会妥善处理您的请求 – 请发送邮件至:info@ipv4mall.com

所有权和政策变更:

当IPv4Mall的所有权或控制权被转让或出售时,继承者将必须遵守当公司的承诺和合同义务,或通过合法程序终止这些义务和合同义务。如果所有权的转让与隐私政策的的任何部分会发生变化,IPv4Mall将向其当前用户就上述变化发出事先通知,为用户提供决定在上述变更后的政策和条款下使用IPv4Mall是否安全的机会。

适用法律和争议解决:

本隐私政策受加拿大相关法律的约束。由本隐私政策引起的任何争议应由在加拿大具有管辖权的法院解决。

注意:

本隐私政策下的所有查询、通知或请求都可以通过以下方式完成:

电子邮箱: info@ipv4mall.com

Last updated: 16-02-2019

我们的办公地点

北美 :
电话: +1-310-299-0944
总部: 18C-3107 av. des Hotels
魁北克,G1W 4W5
加拿大

南美洲 :
电话: +1-310-299-0944
分部: 24.5 Old Northern Highway
Boston Village, Belize District
伯利兹

亚洲 :
电话: +63 324 341 074
分部: Pelaez St. Bogo City
Cebu 6010
菲律宾

WE RESPECT YOUR PRIVACY AND EXPLAIN HOW WE COLLECT, USE, STORE, OR SHARE YOUR INFORMATION IN THIS PRIVACY POLICY. WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND YOU TO READ THIS PRIVACY POLICY CAREFULLY. THIS PRIVACY POLICY APPLIES TO YOUR USE OF ipv4mall.com (“Website”) AND ALL SERVICES MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU THROUGH THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU FAIL TO READ THE PRIVACY POLICY, YOU WILL NOT BE EXCUSED FROM ANY LIABILITIES ARISING FROM THIS PRIVACY POLICY. WE MAY AMEND THIS PRIVACY POLICY AT ANY TIME AFTER SERVING AT LEAST 14-DAY PRIOR NOTICE.

DEFINITIONS:

“You”, ‘your’ and “User” refers to any person visiting or using this Website or IPV4 Mall Services.
“IPV4 Mall Services” refers to all and any services provided by IPV4 Mall, including Website and any services made available through this website.
“Information” or “User Information” includes personal and non-personal information about the user of this Website and IPV4 Mall Services that we collect under this Privacy Policy.
“GDPR” refers to General Data Protection Regulation devised by the European Union and may be reviewed at:
here

CHILDREN PRIVACY:

At IPV4 Mall, we understand the importance of privacy of minor people. This website is not intended to be used by minor. When a user visits and uses any part of this website, his/her information is collected and received by our system. We don’t individually track any user and knowingly collect user Information from the minor visiting and using this website. This website is designed and intended to be usedonly by adult users. If you have any proof that aminor has used this website and given their information to IPV4 Mall, we recommend you to report us the same. We will permanently delete such information from our storage facility. We will not be liable in case any minor uses this website or create user account by pretending to be an adult.

USER INFORMATION:

While using this website and IPV4 Mall services, you provide us with and we collect from you following information:

  • Your full name
  • Your mailing address
  • Your mobile and landline number
  • Your email address
  • Your credit card number
  • Your credit card expiry date

While you are our customer, we may request you to participate in surveys and market researches wherein you may have to provide other personal information such as..

  • Your hobbies or special interests
  • Your gender
  • Your age
  • Any other demographic information or preferences

If you need technical support from our customer support department then we may require you to provide us with some technical information about your system so that we may be able to resolve your issues better. Information we may require include:

  • Name of your operating system
  • Extent of its upgrades
  • Software programs being used
  • Details about your internet connection
  • Other pertinent technical information

We will also capture certain behavioral details from you when you visit our website so as to create better services and specifically cater to your needs better. Information we may gather include;

  • Your IP address
  • Your point of entry
  • The time and duration of your visit
  • The time you spent on various pages on the website

We place a cookie on your system so as to have the ability of recognizing every time you return to our website. This cookie may be connected to your personal information that we have in our database.

INFORMATION COLLECTION AND PROCESSING:

As a service provider, IPV4Mall collects, uses, stores, shares and discloses your information for provision of IPV4Mall Services. IPV4Mall Information will only be used for the provision of IPV4Mall Services. IPV4Mall Services stores and uses user information to enable IPV4Mall to provide this website, create your User Account, authenticate youe very time you login, distinctly identify user to keep track of your use of IPV4Mall Services, maintains user record, maintain the security of our system, compile statistics, collect location data, enforce our policies and user agreements and applicable laws, know user experience and analyze user preference, and showcustomized content to User.
If any user does not provide their user information, they will not be able to create their user account. However, such user can visit this website and view publicly accessible content without creating their user account. In case, any person visits this website, we collect IP address and your browser history.
We may sometimes process and disclose user information to concerned authorities with the intention to protect the legitimate commercial interests of IPV4 Mall or any third party, including, without limitation, checking and reporting frauds or offences.

PAYMENT INFORMATION:

At the time you create your user account, we require you to provide us with your credit card number and its expiry date. While users pay for IPV4 Mall Services, you provide certain payment details to third party payment processor through secure communication channel in accordance with the industry standards. In no case IPV4 Mall stores or processes your payment details such as any password. All payment information a user enters using a specified form is directly transferred to the third party payment processor.

INFORMATION COLLECTION METHOD:

A significant part of your information is provided by you using an online form at the time you create your user account. In addition,IPV4 Mall uses technology to obtain and collect your information such as cookies, web beacons and other technologies.

In addition, IPV4 Mall automatically collects your IP address, login activity, browsing history, user preference, page to page navigation history and technical information about device and computer.

DISCLOSURE AND PROCESSING:

IPV4Mall uses, processes, shares and discloses your information only on the need-to know-basis. In ordinary course of business, your information is used and processed through our system. However, in some cases, IPV4 Mall may need to use and process your information on an individual basis. In such cases, IPV4 Mall permits only trusted members of the staff who are legally bound by a valid agreement (i.e. non-disclosure agreement) to access and process your information.

IPV4 Mall discloses your information to any third party if it is reasonably required by the applicable laws of Belize or when IPV4 Mall finds it appropriate to disclose your information to check fraudulent or illegal activities to protect our legitimate commercial interests.To the extent provided hereunder, IPV4Mall doesn’t share, transfer, sell, or lease your information with or to any third party.

SCOPE OF INFORMATION:

THIS PRIVACY POLICY APPLIES TO YOUR INFORMATION COLLECTED IN THE COURSE OF PROVIDING IPV4MALL SERVICES AND DOES NOT APPLY TO ANY INFORMATION THAT A USER MAKES PURBLICLY AVAILABLE OR ACCESSIBLE THROUGH THIS WEBSITE(i.e. publicly viewable reviews, comments, etc).IPV4MALL IS SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY INFORMATION MADE PUBLICLY ACCESSIBLE.

USES OF YOUR INFORMATION:

We use your information for the following purposes

  • To provide you with technical and other types of support
  • To manage your payments and invoices
  • To contact you at regular intervals with special offers, promo codes, discounts, and other such promotional deals
  • To send similar promotional deals to you from third parties. However, your personal information will not be shared with any third party. You will have the option of opting out to any and all of these emails containing promotional deals by following the instructions provided in the emails.
  • To improve our services and marketing efforts in any way possible. This means we could use your participation in our surveys and researches as a way to fine-tune or create new marketing strategies and services.

DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION:

We are committed to your personal privacy which is why we will not share your personal information with any third party. However, the laws compel us to make these exceptions.

  • Information will be shared with regulatory authorities and law enforcement authorities
  • Information will be provided in a situation where acquisition of this company takes place
  • Information can be shared with third party contractors that offer us supplemental services provided their privacy practices comply with to our privacy policies.
  • Information may be shared as and when required for the sake of protection or enforcement of the rights IPV4Mall or of others

Subject to this Privacy Policy, we never share your personal and identifiable information with any third party. However, we may share statistical information drawn from market researches and surveys that we conduct. The data, if shared, will be used in an aggregate form and not individually.

USES OF COOKIES?

The cookies are simple, small and text-only files which are not harmful. We place cookies on your computer to help us identify you when you return to our website. The cookie contains an alphanumeric code that is unique to your browser. This information will allow us to cater to your needs better and constantly improve our services when you visit.

SECURITY, STORAGE AND TRANSFER:

This Website is hosted and operated from our facilities located in the Netherlands and are subject to the laws of the Netherlands. The Netherlands data protection laws provide strict data protection which is substantially equal to or more than that provided by the applicable laws of Belize. The hosting services are owned and controlled by third party provider. Such third party provider uses your information only to the extent necessary for the storage and doesn’t process, use and transfer the same for any other purposes.

In case at any stage, IPV4 Mall needs to transfer your information from one third party providers to another or even from one jurisdiction to another jurisdiction, such transfer shall not be made to any jurisdiction the laws of which provide less protection to your information than that of Belize. If you are accessing this Website from EEC member countries and/or are resident thereof, you have special rights and privileges under the data protection laws devised by the European Union such as the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

IPV4 Mallusesits best efforts and employs physical, administrative and technology based measures and practices matching the industry standards to protect your information against any illegal and unauthorized access, breach, disclosure, misuse, alteration, theft, destruction, copy or process (“Illegal Access”). However, the transmission, processing and storage of data over the internet are not always 100% safe. IPV4Mall cannot guarantee that IPV4 Mall is completely safe and secure. In case at any stage, your information becomes subject to Illegal Access by any third party or by accidental omission, you acknowledge thatIPV4 Mallis not responsible for any loss or damage caused by any suchIllegal Access. The use of IPV4 Mall involves risk to which youassume with full knowledge and consent.

IPV4 Mall retains your information as long as IPV4Mall reasonably needs the same for provision ofIPV4 Mall Services or as long as you cancel your user account or request IPV4 Mall, as hereinafter provided, to erase your information from IPV4 Mall system.

GDPR AND EEA USER’S RIGHTS:

GDPR holds IPV4Mall responsible to use your information for the legitimate purpose. IPV4 Mall represents that it will only use your information for a legitimate purposes recognized in the GDPR.
If you are resident or citizen of EEA member country (“EEA User”), you may use any of the rights and discretions defined by the GDPR (EU directives 2016/679) and other applicable laws. Under GDPR, being an EEA User, you may:

a. access your information;

b. rectify your information;

c. Erase your information;

d. Transfer your information from IPV4 Mall to another service provider or entity which you may specify in writing;

e. Request us to provide you with details as to how IPV4 Mall is using your information;

f. Request IPV4 Mall to stop using your information; and

g. Withdraw your consent to use your information that you have given to us at the time of signup or otherwise. Such withdrawal of consent will not amount to withdrawal ab-initio.

EEA User may contact us to make any query or request at any time. Mr. Michael is assigned to entertain your requests who may be reached at:
info@ipv4mall.com

CHANGE OF OWNERSHIP AND POLICIES:

If the ownership or control over IPV4 Mall is transferred or sold, the successor will be bound to comply with the current commitments and contractual obligations or terminate the same by following lawful procedure. In the event of ownership transfer and change of any part of privacy practices, IPV4 Mall will give its current usera prior notice and sufficient opportunity to decide whether it is safe to use IPV4 Mallunder the changed policies and terms.

GOVERNING LAWS AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION:

This Privacy Policy is governed by the applicable laws of Belize. Any dispute arising from this Privacy Policy shall be resolved by the court having competent jurisdiction in Belize.

NOTICE:

All queries, notices, or requests under this Privacy Policy may be made through:

Email: info@ipv4mall.com

Last updated: 16-02-2019